No pain no gain
Karin Rudefelt and Doctor Blues — No pain no gain
Release date : Apr. 09, 2003
Label : Self produced
  1. You need a roadmap
  2. No pain no gain
  3. Can't take it no more
  4. Train of life
  5. Seven eleven
  6. Heart in hand
  7. Color of my blood
  8. Lost my heart but got the blues
  9. Still got the juice
  10. My secret glow
  11. Lazy dazy crazy
  12. Walkin' on eggs
  13. El Salvador

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.