Breakin’ the chain
Karin Rudefelt and Doctor Blues — Breakin' the chain
Release date : Oct. 11, 2006
Label : Self produced
  1. Why do people cry
  2. Cold wind blowing
  3. Down to the bottom
  4. It's a curse
  5. Case is closed
  6. Breakin' the chain
  7. I'm gonna close the door
  8. My man won't set me free
  9. Mississippi queen
  10. My baby and the booze
  11. The blues is coming down hard on me
  12. Pick your battles
  13. Hold your horses

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.